Ardra Nakshatra

Ardra Nakshatra Constellation

Ardra Nakshatra is the sixth Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras or lunar constellations. This Nakshatra comes in Gemini with all its four stages or positions. If any inauspicious planet afflicts Ardra Nakshatra then the natives of this Nakshatra will not be able to attain stability in their life. Because of their shrewd and cunning strategy, they only take calculated risks, yet, in some cases, they can falter.

As per the astrological chart of Vedic astrology, Ardra Nakshatra completely falls under the sign of Gemini. Represented by the symbol of a teardrop, this lunar constellation or constellation is capable of representing both sorrow and rebirth. This symbol is representative of the ability to overcome suffering. The natives of this Nakshatra will make every effort to let go of old things that can create disturbance and obstacles in trying to move forward in life with new understanding. They are not afraid to express their opinions and use their intimidation to orient their interest toward research.

Ardra Constellation

Apart from these characteristics, the natives born in Ardra Nakshatra will have an investigative mind and will be inclined towards research and study. It is said that for Ardra Jatakas, their highest level of self will transform through the purification of their inner souls. This highly sensitive Nakshatra has the ability to establish a mental connection with the various emotions felt by everyone. Its ruler Rahu gives it the temperament to be fast and furious in its activities, and the ability to excel in life by putting in more effort on one’s own.

Ardra Natchathiram

People born in Ardra Natchathiram are soft, stable-minded, strong, earn by sacrifice, and suffer from disease, fear, and anger. They are afraid of money and corns. People born in Ardra can behave very calmly in times of extreme hardship and can plan their actions accordingly and they tend to be employed in professions that are related to traveling and foreign places.

Ardra Nakshatra lord

In Vedic astrology, Rahu has been described as the ruling planet, and Lord Rudra is the ruling deity of Ardra Nakshatra. Lord Rudra, the destroyer of the trinity, is the fierce form of Lord Shiva. It is believed that whenever Lord Shiva needs to engage in acts of destruction, he transforms into Rudra and engages in the necessary acts of destruction. Here again, the specialty of transformation is clear.

Ardra Nakshatra Celebrities

  • Adi Shankaracharya
  • Ramanujacharya
  • Swami Kriyananda

Ardra Nakshatra Rashi

Ardra Nakshatra occupies sixth place in a total of 27 Nakshatras. The lord of this Nakshatra is Rahu. Ardra Nakshatra remains in Gemini from 6 degrees 40 degrees to 20 degrees. It is not a cluster of stars but a single star. It looks like a stone in the sky. Its shape is similar to that of a diamond or thunderbolt. Experts consider it like a shining diamond or a tear drop. The color of this constellation is red. According to ancient beliefs, it is said that Lord Shiva resides in this red color.

Ardra Nakshatra Mantra

ॐ नमस्ते रूद्र मन्यवSउतोत इषवे नम: बाहुभ्यां मुतते नम: ।

Om namaste rudra manyavutot ishve namah bahubhyan mutate namah:

Ardra Nakshatra Pada 1

Sagittarius Navamsa natives are very attractive and beautiful. This beauty of hers helps to impress people. Actually, these are the same people who say that the first impression is the last impression. Since the lord of this house is Jupiter, the natives are also a bit materialistic. For them, no happiness matters more than worldly happiness. Along with Sagittarius, the person also has qualities like being loyal and empathetic towards others. Apart from this, they are also very intelligent.

Ardra Nakshatra Pada 2

The people of Capricorn know a little about all the qualities. They become a jack of all trades. Their behavior only helps them to get success in life. Being the owner of this position, the person also has a deep sense of justice. Due to his justice-loving attitude, he can become a lawyer or a judge in the future. Along with this, the person will be very hardworking by nature if he is Capricorn. Also, they will have excellent communication skills.

Ardra Nakshatra Pada 3

The people of Aquarius are dreamers. They will have wonderful creative abilities and the combination of these two wonderful qualities will guarantee the native success in life. Due to Saturn being the lord of this post, the person will be fair. Hence, lawyers and judges are the most suitable occupations for the native. Also, being in Aquarius, the person will emerge as a researcher. They will always keep asking questions and will also keep looking for answers to these questions. However, in terms of health, the native may have to face some health-related concerns.

Ardra Nakshatra Pada 4

Pisces Navamsa natives are very sensitive, kind, and loving towards others. Apart from this, since the lord of this house is Jupiter, the person will also be of a slightly materialistic nature. For them, the greatest joy of life would be fulfilled only by worldly pleasures and nothing else. Apart from this, being a Pisces, the person will be a little grumpy by nature. But if they love someone, they can go to any extent to make them happy and express their love. The people of this post are made only and only for love.

Wrapping Up

We can say that people born in Ardra Nakshatra are lucky in all aspects of life except marriage. Predictions for a person born in Ardra Nakshatra are as follows – They will be successful in their career and will earn a lot of wealth. Also, they will be very good at their studies and will be the brightest student in their class. However, it will not be very auspicious in the marriage phase. Because there will be no coordination between him and his partner. This will lead to a lot of fights and arguments. And separation and divorce can also come. If you want to know more about Ardra Nakshatra then you can Online Jyotish Consultation.


Ashwini Nakshatra

Bharani Nakshatra

Krittika Nakshatra

Rohini Nakshatra

Mrigashira Nakshatra

Ardra Nakshatra

Punarvasu Nakshatra

Pushya Nakshatra

Ashlesha Nakshatra

Magha Nakshatra

Purva Phalguni Nakshatra

Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra

Hasta Nakshatra

Chitra Nakshatra

Swati Nakshatra

Vishakha Nakshatra

Anuradha Nakshatra

Jyeshta Nakshatra

Moola Nakshatra

Purvashadha Nakshatra

Uttarashadha Nakshatra

Shravana Nakshatra

Dhanishtha Nakshatra

Shatabhisha Nakshatra

Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra

Purvabhadrapada Nakshatra

Revati Nakshatra

Abhijit Nakshatra

Get the right guidance with Personalised Report

Buy Now