Rohini Nakshatra Traits, Planet, Direction, Mantra and Gemstone

December 22, 2023

In Vedic astrology, Rohini Nakshatra is considered Moon’s favorite wife. The reason behind this was her beauty, charm, sophistication, and the art of love which came naturally to her. She was the favorite wife of 27 other people. He is also known as Lal Gai or Red Cow.

The people of Rohini Nakshatra have ruddy and hard skin. Red color on the cheeks, nose, palms, and soles more than in most people or skin that turns red very easily. They may be adept in music and art. For example, Krishna was adept in music and flute.

Brahma, the god of creation, is the god of Rohini constellations which gives it a fantastical and materialistic nature. Brahma rules and represents the creation and origin of this material science, hence Brahma Ji, being related to the Nakshatras represents all kinds of demons and stability, ascension, and growth union that governs the world. , And for these Nakshatras, energy, and capabilities, starting businesses and machines are even more auspicious places.

Rohini Nakshatra Traits

This situation makes the person angry and short-tempered. Will be extremely courageous and do cruel things. They can be spendthrifts and waste money on unnecessary things.

They will have a tall personality and will look very attractive. They may have a great interest in art, music, or any other creative talent. They will be knowledgeable, wealthy, and enjoy life. They will have control over their senses or senses.

They will have artistic talent. They will have effective communication power to express their views. They will do good work as writers, poets, accountants, etc.

In this position, the Moon will be very strong because the Moon is exalted in its sign and sign. They will be loved by relatives, helpful to others, and intelligent. 

They will be rich and will enjoy all the happiness. They will remain steadfast even in adverse circumstances. They will have the capacity for intuition and will be very imaginative.

Rohini Nakshatra Planet

Moon is the karaka of mind in Vedic culture, and hence people born under Rohini Nakshatra will be creative and have a good hold on their wandering thoughts. People born in this Nakshatra also have mesmerizing beauty and a melodious voice that easily attracts attention.

Rohini Nakshatra Direction

The main direction of Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra is considered to be west.

Rohini  Nakshatra Mantra

Om BrahmJagyaanam Prathmam PurstaDwiSeematah,
SooruChoven Aavah Sabhudhanya Upma,
Asyavishtah Satashchyonim Matashchvivah.

Nakshatra Devata Mantra – Om Brahmane Namah.
Nakshatra Name Mantra – Om Rohinnyae Namah.

ॐ ब्रह्मज्ञानं प्रथमहं पुरस्ताद्विसिमात्: सुरुचोवेन एव: सुबुधन्य उपमा
अस्यविष्टाः स्तश्चयोनिम मत्स्च्विवाहः।

नक्षत्र देवता नाम मंत्र– ॐ ब्रह्मणे नमः। 
नक्षत्र नाम मंत्र– ॐ रौहिंयै नमः। 

Rohini Nakshatra Deity

The ruling deity of Rohini is Brahma, the creator, and is associated with fertility, growth, and nourishment.

Rohini Nakshatra Gemstone

The birthstone of Rohini Nakshatra is based on its lord Moon. This stone helps protect the people gathered at Rohini Natchathiram from the negative effects of the Moon and helps in receiving the positive energies of the Moon God, one of the Navagrahas in Hindu astrology. The birthstone of Rohini Nakshatra is a pearl.

Wrapping Up

In astrology, the lord of Rohini Nakshatra is the planet Moon, which represents emotions, sensitivity, and nurturing. The influence of the Moon on Rohini Nakshatra creates a harmonious balance between the emotional and physical aspects of life. The deity of Rohini Nakshatra is Brahma Ji, who is the creator of the universe. Lord Brahma is a symbol of creativity, growth, and expansion. People born in this nakshatra are often artistic and creative and have a strong desire for growth and progress. If you want to know more about Rohini  Nakshatra then you can consult Online Astrology Consultation.

Recent Posts

9th Day Of Chaitra Navratri

9th Day Of Chaitra Navratri – Importance, Puja, Story and Mantra

Maa Siddhidatri is worshiped on the last day of Chaitra Navratri. There is a religious belief that by worshiping Maa Siddhidatri, all the wishes of the seeker are...

Read More
8th Day Of Chaitra Navratri

8th Day Of Chaitra Navratri – Importance, Puja, Story and Mantra

The name of the eighth Shakti of Maa Durga is Mahagauri and she is worshiped on the eighth day of Navratri. Their color is absolutely fair, hence they are called...

Read More
7th Day Of Chaitra Navratri

7th Day Of Chaitra Navratri – Importance, Puja, Story and Mantra

On the seventh day of Navratri, Maa Kalratri, the seventh power of Goddess Durga, is worshipped. Mahayogishwari, Mahayogini and Shubhankari Maa Kalratri have been called ...

Read More

Get the right guidance with 2024 Horoscope Report

Buy Now