Start New Business Muhurat 2025

May 31, 2024

Business Muhurat means at what time and at what time you have to start your business. Starting a new business or organization is a big thing in which you invest all your expenses, so it is very important to select the right day and time to open the new venture. According to astrology, many points should be considered like planet movements, constellations, and many other astrological factors that will help you in controlling the right time and date to start your business.

Doing an astrology phone consultation can help you to know about the good times and can also help in controlling the success and failure of the business. The tradition of observing auspicious times has not started in recent times as it has been going on for centuries, even when kings used to make any decision only after consulting astrologers. All new work is started only after seeing the auspicious time, like marriage, starting a new business, house warming or buying a car. Everything is done only after consulting an astrologer as it is a common practice that has been going on for centuries.

It is also believed that planets and energies influence all the features of our life, so it would be better if you knew the right time so that unwanted problems do not affect your new business. Astrology will help you to know about all the factors to start your business at the right time. Shubh Muhurat 2025 for Business is not a replacement for dedication, hard work, and personal effort, it is just a side effect of things to consider while starting a new business.

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business January 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
16 January  Thursday  Ashlesha  07:46 am to 12:16 pm
27 January Monday  Moola  10:08 am to 01:08 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business February 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
01 February  Saturday  Purva Bhadrapada 04:40 am to 12:08 pm
12 February Wednesday  Ashlesha  07:37 am to 10:30 am
14 February Friday  Purva Phalguni  07:31 am to 11:57 am
20 February Thursday  Vishakha  07:26 am to 09:58 am
24 February Monday  Purvashadha  07:22 am to 11:18 am

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business March 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
01 March Saturday  Purva Bhadrapada 07:17 am to 12:54 pm
19 March Wednesday  Vishakha  08:12 am to 01:35 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business April 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
02 April Wednesday  Krittika  05:17 am to 10:48 am
07 April Monday  Pushya  08:33 am to 12:43 pm
20 April Sunday  Purvashadha  09:37 am to 12:18 am
28 April Monday  Bharani  09:06 am to 01:41 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business May 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
07 May Wednesday  Purva Phalguni  08:30 am to 01:05 pm
17 May Saturday  Purvashadha  07:51 am to 12:26 pm
25 May Sunday  Ashwini  11:54 am to 02:12 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business June 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
09 June Monday  Vishakha  06:20 am to 08:35 am
18 June Wednesday  Purva Bhadrapada 05:54 am to 12:37 pm
28 June Saturday  Pushya  07:20 am to 09:41 am
30 June Monday  Magha  09:33 am to 11:50 am

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business July 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
10 July Thursday  Purvashadha 03:47 pm to 06:05 pm
19 July Saturday  Bharani  05:30 pm to 07:34 pm
20 July Sunday  Krittika  03:07 pm to 07:30 pm
26 July Saturday  Ashlesha 06:10 am to 12:24 pm
27 July  Sunday  Magha  04:58 pm to 07:02 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business August 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
06 August  Wednesday  Moola  04:19 pm to 06:23 pm
07 August Thursday  Purvashadha  07:12 am to 09:21 am
11 August Monday  Shatabhisha 03:59 pm to 07:46 pm
15 August Friday  Ashwini  03:44 pm to 05:48 pm
24 August Sunday  Purva Phalguni 06:26 am to 08:14 am
30 August Saturday  Vishakha  06:29 am to 02:45 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business September 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
03 September Wednesday  Purvashadha 09:51 am to 04:33 pm
26 September Friday  Vishakha 12:59 pm to 06:12 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business October 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
05 October  Sunday  Shatabhisha  12:23 pm to 04:09 pm
09 October  Thursday  Bharani  07:29 am to 02:11 pm
15 October Wednesday  Pushya  01:48 pm to 06:22 pm
18 October Saturday  Purva Phalguni 03:18 pm to 04:46 pm
23 October Thursday  Vishakha 06:58 am to 08:54 am

11:12 am to 4:26 pm

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business November 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
05 November Wednesday  Ashwini  10:21 am to 12:25 pm

02:08 pm to 06:35 pm

06 November Thursday  Krittika  07:34 am to 2:04 pm

3:31 pm to 6:31 pm

14 November  Friday  Purva Phalguni 07:27 am to 11:50 am

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Business December 2025

Date  Day  Nakshatra  Time 
03 December Wednesday  Bharani  07:29 am to 10:35 am

12:17 pm to 01:45 pm

11 December  Thursday  Purva Phalguni 07:35 am to 10:04 am

11:46 am to 02:38 pm

17 December Wednesday  Vishakha  07:39 am to 02:15 pm

03:50 pm to 05:46 pm

21 December  Sunday  Purvashadha  07:41 am to 09:24 am

11:07 am to 03:34 pm

26 December Friday  Shatabhisha  03:15 pm to 07:25 pm
27 December Saturday  Purva Bhadrapada 09:01 am to 10:43 am

Wrapping Up

Starting a new business or opening a new office can be a difficult task. This requires a lot of preparation and effort. However, if you take the time to select the right auspicious time, you can help ensure success. Therefore, it is significant to open your business or office at the right time and in muhurat. I have also provided a list of the most auspicious dates and muhurtas for starting a new business or office. By selecting the best time and muhurat, you can maximize your chances of success. You can be sure that there will be blessings in all aspects of your business or office.

Recent Posts

Uncategorized
Gemini in the Twelfth House

Gemini in the Twelfth House

The position of Gemini in the 12th house brings together qualities regarding life with Gemini in the 12th house. It promotes deep exploration of the spiritual and the...

Read More
Uncategorized
Gemini in the Eleventh House

Gemini in the Eleventh House

The position of Gemini in the 11th house combines Gemini's curiosity, flexibility, and communication skills with the future-oriented, community-focused aspects of the...

Read More
Uncategorized
Gemini in the Tenth House

Gemini in the Tenth House

Gemini in the 10th house brings a dynamic interplay of curiosity, flexibility, and practicality to one's career, public image, and legacy. However, it offers many...

Read More

Get the right guidance with Personalised Report

Buy Now