Bharani Nakshatra Traits, Planet, Direction, Mantra and Gemstone

December 22, 2023

Bharani Nakshatra is situated in Aries which represents the fire element. They will be very courageous, a source of inspiration for others, and also truthful. They will be very generous. They have immense wealth and run after material prosperity. Their mentality will be calm and they will enjoy life to the fullest.

A person with Bharani Nakshatra will get both positive and negative results. Bharani represents passion. So when we combine these elements, it represents lust, and desires which if not controlled can lead to jealousy, hatred, addiction, etc. There may be either strong sexual desires or a craving for physical pleasure. They may become addicted to smoking or other means. Likes to live a luxurious lifestyle. He should control his anger, greed, and lust.

Bharani Nakshatra is a fiery Nakshatra and has Rajo quality. Due to its inherent negative tendencies, the influence of Jupiter on the Moon is necessary to reduce the influence of Jupiter on the Moon.

Bharani Nakshatra Traits

Bharani A person with a Moon in the first house will be courageous, of good character, very successful, and will have lotus-shaped eyes. They always want to lead a team. They will be very aggressive and selfish. They do not give space to others.

A person with Bharani’s second phase or fourth phase will be smart and logical. They will be learned and very smart. They can easily hypnotize or deceive others.

They will be courageous, active, and attractive. They are optimistic, lovely, and very knowledgeable. They will have weaknesses with the opposite sex. Sometimes they will be extremely greedy and lustful.

It will fall in the ninth month of Mars or Scorpio. This is called Daridramsa. They can be cruel and mean. Sometimes they say harsh things and hurt others. If the Moon is afflicted, secret affairs may occur.

Bharani Nakshatra Planet

Graha Dev gives us the ability to understand the nature of the ruling planet so that we can work based on the ruling planets and their position in our chart. According to Vedic astrology, the lord of Bharani Nakshatra is Venus. Bharani is the one who carries the responsibility of giving change.

Bharani Nakshatra Direction

According to traditional Indian astrology, the best direction of house for a person born in Bharani Nakshatra is East. It is believed to bring good luck, prosperity, and success.

Bharani Nakshatra Mantra

Om Yamayatva Makhayatva Suryasyatva Tapase Devasyatva Savitamadhav
Naktu Prithviya Sa Gavam Sprishaspahirchirasi Shochirasi Taposi.

Nakshatra Devata Mantra– Om Yamay Namah. 
Nakshatra Name Mantra– Om Apabharnibhyo Namah.

ॐ यामायत्व मखायत्व सूर्यस्यात्व तपसे देवस्यत्व सवितामाधव
नक्तु पृथ्विया स गवाम् स्पृशस्पाहिरचिरसि शोचिरसि तपोसि।

नक्षत्र देवता नाम मंत्र– ॐ यमाय नमः।
नक्षत्र नाम मंत्र– ॐ अपभर्निभ्यो नमः।

Bharani Nakshatra Deity

Ishtadev or Pratyaadi deity helps us understand the function of Nakshatras and planets in the birth chart and has complete control over the functions related to the Nakshatras located in the birth chart. Goddess Parvati herself has blessed this nakshatra in the form of ‘Kamakhya’ with the ability to generate life, which will be good for the public.

Bharani Nakshatra Gemstone

Bharani Nakshatra is considered an auspicious time for starting new ventures and wearing diamonds. Diamond is said to bring good luck and prosperity and is especially beneficial for those born in Bharani Nakshatra.

Wrapping Up

People born in this Nakshatra not only resonate with this energy but understand it and experience it through their life journey. Nothing ever comes easy for Bharani, not love, not life, not career, not her activities, not her freedom. Therefore, Bharani is a warrior in the feminine sense like a pregnant woman who struggles to become a mother. If you want to know more about Bharani Nakshatra then you can consult Online Astrology Consultation.

Recent Posts

9th Day Of Chaitra Navratri

9th Day Of Chaitra Navratri – Importance, Puja, Story and Mantra

Maa Siddhidatri is worshiped on the last day of Chaitra Navratri. There is a religious belief that by worshiping Maa Siddhidatri, all the wishes of the seeker are...

Read More
8th Day Of Chaitra Navratri

8th Day Of Chaitra Navratri – Importance, Puja, Story and Mantra

The name of the eighth Shakti of Maa Durga is Mahagauri and she is worshiped on the eighth day of Navratri. Their color is absolutely fair, hence they are called...

Read More
7th Day Of Chaitra Navratri

7th Day Of Chaitra Navratri – Importance, Puja, Story and Mantra

On the seventh day of Navratri, Maa Kalratri, the seventh power of Goddess Durga, is worshipped. Mahayogishwari, Mahayogini and Shubhankari Maa Kalratri have been called ...

Read More

Get the right guidance with 2024 Horoscope Report

Buy Now